Yenny Ticuna D.

Docente 1°A
yenny.ticuna@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Pamela Cautín C.

Docente 1°B
pamela.cautin@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Camila Ramírez N.

Docente 1°C
camila.ramirez@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Janet Gutiérrez I.

Docente 2°A
janet.gutierrez@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Paulina Castañeda C.

Docente 2°B
paulina.castaneda@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Sandra Troncoso R.

Docente 2°C
sandra.troncoso@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Omar García C.

Docente 3°A
omar.garcia@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Priscilla López A.

Docente 3°B
priscilla.lopez@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Tamara Bustos J.

Docente 3°C
tamara.bustos@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Alejandra Silva A.

Docente 4°A
alejandra.silva@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Ximena Callasaya F.

Docente 4°B
ximena.callasaya@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Betty Pizarro C.

Docente 4°C
betty.pizarro@basicaestrelladelsur.cl