Karen Pérez G.

Docente 5°A
karen.perez@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Nelson Monje R

Docente 5°B
nelson.monje@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Marco Ramírez R.

Docente 5°C
marco.ramirez@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Gerson Ocaranza S.

Docente 6°A
gerson.ocaranza@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Karina Carvallo C.

Docente 6°B
karina.carvallo@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Aylinn Gómez C.

Docente 6°C
aylinn.gomez@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Jenny Michea V.

Docente 7°A
jenny.michea@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Maricel Vilca F.

Docente 7°B
maricel.vilca@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Luis Ramírez R.

Docente 7°C
luis.ramirez@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Ximena Rogers H.

Docente 8°A
ximena.rogers@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Docente 8°B
-@basicaestrelladelsur.cl

Roberto Rivas L.

Docente 8°C
roberto.rivas@basicaestrelladelsur.cl